SCHOOL TERM DATES - SEPT 2021 - JULY 2022.
Please note - we are unable to authorise holidays taken during term time.

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October
Occasional Day Monday 29th November
Term Ends Tuesday 21st December (at 2.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2022
Inset Day Wednesday 5th January
Term Starts Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
Inset Day Monday 21st February
Term Ends Friday 1st April (at 2.30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Occasional Day Monday 16th May (in lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday)
Inset Day Friday 24th June
Inset Day Monday 27th June
Term Ends Friday 22nd July (at 2.30pm)

Click here to download the term dates as a pdf

Dates for 2022-23 are listed here